No second wall

A couple of weeks ago I brought in a 4′ x 8′ sheet of showerboard and hung it up along one cube wall as a big whiteboard (I got this idea from others; I didn’t think of this myself!)  Giving up one whole wall of decorations to the whiteboard was a sacrifice, but I think it will be worth it.

Someone wondered if my next step would be to put up a second wall of whiteboard.  I answered this way:

I don’t plan to put up a second wall of whiteboard
because one wall is where I draw the line.

(So to speak. :)

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

